Terms of Use

Network Capital provides a personalized subscription service that allows our members to access content (“Network Capital content”) and services over the Internet 

These Terms of Use govern your use of our service. As used in these Terms of Use, “Network Capital service", "our service" or "the service" means the personalized service provided by Network Capital for discovering and accessing Network Capital content, including all features and functionalities, recommendations and reviews, our websites, and user interfaces, as well as all content and software associated with our service.
1. Membership 
Your Network Capital membership will continue until terminated. To use the Network Capital service you must have Internet access and a Network Capital ready device, and provide us with one or more Payment Methods. "Payment Method" means a current, valid, accepted method of payment, as may be updated from time to time. Unless you cancel your membership before your billing date, you authorize us to charge the membership fee for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method (see "Cancellation" below). 
2. Promotional Offers
We may from time to time offer special promotional offers, plans or memberships (“Offers”). Offer eligibility is determined by Network Capital at its sole discretion and we reserve the right to revoke an Offer and put your account on hold in the event that we determine you are not eligible. Members of households with an existing or recent Network Capital membership may not be eligible for certain introductory Offers. We may use information such as device ID, method of payment or an account email address used with an existing or recent Network Capital membership to determine Offer eligibility. The eligibility requirements and other limitations and conditions will be disclosed when you sign-up for the Offer or in other communications made available to you. 
3. Billing and Cancellation 
3.1. Billing Cycle. The membership fee for the Network Capital service will be charged to your Payment Method on the specific payment date indicated on the "Account" page. The length of your billing cycle will depend on the type of subscription that you choose when you signed up for the service. In some cases your payment date may change, for example if your Payment Method has not successfully settled, when you change your subscription plan or if your paid membership began on a day not contained in a given month. Visit the website and click on the "Billing details" link on the "Account" page to see your next payment date. 

3.2. Payment Methods. To use the Network Capital service you must provide one or more Payment Methods. You authorize us to charge any Payment Method associated to your account in case your primary Payment Method is declined or no longer available to us for payment of your subscription fee. You remain responsible for any uncollected amounts. If a payment is not successfully settled, due to expiration, insufficient funds, or otherwise, and you do not cancel your account, we may suspend your access to the service until we have successfully charged a valid Payment Method. For some Payment Methods, the issuer may charge you certain fees, such as foreign transaction fees or other fees relating to the processing of your Payment Method. Local tax charges may vary depending on the Payment Method used. Check with your Payment Method service provider for details. 

3.3. Updating your Payment Methods. You can update your Payment Methods by going to the "Account" page. We may also update your Payment Methods using information provided by the payment service providers. Following any update, you authorize us to continue to charge the applicable Payment Method(s). 

3.4. Cancellation. You can cancel your Network Capital membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Netflix service through the end of your billing period. Payments are non-refundable and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial membership periods or unused. To cancel, go to the "Account" page and follow the instructions for cancellation. If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. To see when your account will close, click "Billing details" on the "Account" page. 

3.5. Changes to the Price and Subscription Plans. We may change our subscription plans and the price of our service from time to time; however, any price changes or changes to your subscription plans will apply no earlier than 30 days following notice to you.
Created with